Where
peace resides

Kindness and inner balance: lodging in the chalet, relaxing in the whirlpool water. At one with ourselves and nature.

Dive into a world of tranquillity – at the comfortable chalet high up in the trees and above the valleys, and inside your holiday home: in the sauna, in the private whirlpool of our chalets. Outside our natural bathing pond awaits.

A sauna just for me

Don’t sweat it! A sauna just for you! At the chalet or at the apartment: all our accommodation types have their own Finnish sauna, where peace and tranquillity are guaranteed. And at your chalet, a bath in the whirlpool is just the cherry on the cake of your very own wellness programme.

Fun in the water, respect for nature

Crystalline water amid beautiful plants. They are part of this extraordinary ecosystem. A pleasure for the skin, the environment, the soul.

Panorama in Spinges

The best view in South Tyrol

From the romantic treehouse chalet or from the gardens of the DILIA chalet, from the balcony of one of our apartments or the nearby mountains: the view is a 360-degree dream, with an unforgettable panorama of the most beautiful valleys and mountain summits of the region.

Day Spa Partner

In our day spa partner Hotel Rogen in Spinga, a spacious wellness area is available to our guests.

Time out - no day has
enough time,
but we should take
enough time every day

Enquiry

* Required fields

Unverbindlich anfragen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Wo pure wellness und Ruhe wohnt

Herzlichkeit und inneres Gleichgewicht: Wohnen im Chalet, entspannen im Whirlpool.

Eins mit sich selbst und mit der Natur. Eintauchen in eine Welt der Ruhe – im behaglichen Chalet hoch über den Tälern, und im Inneren Ihres Feriendomizil: in der Sauna, im Natur- oder im privaten Whirlpool in einem unserer Chalets.

Eine Sauna ganz für mich

Wohlig schwitzen lässt es sich im kleinen Kreis am besten. Ob Chalet oder Apartment, alle verfügen über eine eigene finnische Sauna, die Ruhe und Intimität garantiert. Und in den Chalets rundet ein Bad im Whirlpool das private Wellnessprogramm ab.

Natürlicher Badespass

Ein Naturbadeteich mit kristallklarem Wasser inmitten von Pflanzen, die ein Teil dieses außergewöhnlichen Ökosystems sind. Eine Wohltat für die Haut, die Umwelt und die Seele.

Panorama in Spinges

Die beste Aussicht in ganz Südtirol

Vom romantischen Chalet und den Gärten der DILIA-Chalets aus, oder aber vom Balkon unserer Apartment-Suiten schweift der Blick über ein Rundum-Panorama der Extraklasse: eine 360°-Aussicht über zwei der schönsten Täler Südtirols, das Eisacktal und das Pustertal, und die sie umrahmenden Berggipfel. Unvergesslich.

Auszeit - kein Tag
hat genug Zeit,
aber jeden Tag sollten
wir uns genug Zeit nehmen